Loading... Please wait...

Level 1: Stress Reduction

  • Shown are parts of the brain. Are they out of balance? Learn about how the brain works so you can interpret the meaning of these imbalances! Several places that are out of balance can be interpreted as a pattern! Then, we discuss balancing strategies to assist with brining your brain to an optimal state.
  • This brain health assessment can help you to understand what to do next to bring about brain health and whether problems could be in very early stages. Be empowered and take action! Frequencies such as BDNF and eNOS are very important to know about. Prevent now and optimize your brain health for life!
  • What is the ideal brain nutrition for you today? These panels are in development for the webinars beginning on March 31st and will be expanded from the nutrition listed here!
Price:
$249.00
Quantity:


Product Description

Learn to Reduce Stress in any moment!

 See Balancing Strategies in action! 

Begins: January 5th at 5 pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8 pm Eastern) and 3 subsequent Mondays. 

Do you prefer mornings, or are you in Europe? We have addded a second section that begins December 6th at 10 am Pacifc, 12pm Central, 1 PM Eastern and 6pm GMT!

 

Incredible, cutting edge nutritional information that you can use immediately. Learn the real information you need to know about supplementation, how to get the best nutrition, how much you really need, food sources for the very best nourishment and much more. 

 ***ALL WEBINARS RECORDED! LISTEN AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WISH, WHENEVER YOU WISH.***

Reducing Stress with the Quantum Infinity

Webinar 1 - Understanding Neurotransmitters. Nutrition and Energetic Balancing with these biochemical messengers. Neurotransmitter Panels. Learn how to improve your dopamine and serotonin. The growth of anti-depressant drugs - use or misuse? 

Webinar 2 - Combining the Quantum Infinity with Relaxation Protocols including Holosync Technology, Emotional Freedom Technique, Common Meditation Practices and more. Stress Reduction Panels.

Webinar 3 - Dealing with Depression and Anxiety. Depression and Anxiety Customized Panels for your Quantum Infinity. 

Webinar 4 - Healing from Trauma. Special PTSD Customized Panels for your Quantum Infinity. 

 Join the fun! Become profoundly effective in frequency healing with this dynamic, cutting edge information! Join a community of people healing at this very advanced and revolutionary level!

 Want to see a sample of a previous webinar given by Dr. Ariel Policano? Click here 

 

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

write a review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!