Loading... Please wait...

Heal Your Gut Now!

  • Shown are parts of the brain. Are they out of balance? Learn about how the brain works so you can interpret the meaning of these imbalances! Several places that are out of balance can be interpreted as a pattern! Then, we discuss balancing strategies to assist with brining your brain to an optimal state.
  • This brain health assessment can help you to understand what to do next to bring about brain health and whether problems could be in very early stages. Be empowered and take action! Frequencies such as BDNF and eNOS are very important to know about. Prevent now and optimize your brain health for life!
  • What is the ideal brain nutrition for you today? These panels are in development for the webinars beginning on March 31st and will be expanded from the nutrition listed here!
Price:
$249.00
Quantity:


Product Description

Heal Your Gut Now! 

Everything you need to know to mend your tummy and minimize the bloat

Begins: Monday, February 15th at 5 pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8 pm Eastern) and 3 subsequent Mondays. 

Do you prefer mornings, or are you in Europe? We have addded a second section that begins Tuesday, February 16th at 10 am Pacifc, 12pm Central, 1 PM Eastern and 6pm GMT!

You need not be present for the webinars! They are recorded and set to you automatically!

 

 

Get special customized panels and instructions for a series of steps and sessions in helping people to heal from chronic gut issues. 

 ***ALL WEBINARS RECORDED! LISTEN AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WISH, WHENEVER YOU WISH.***

Webinar 1 - What happens to cause all this bloating?  

Webinar 2 - New research in food allergies: is it more than just wheat gluten? 

Webinar 3 - How your neck and shoulder tightness is hurting your gut. New movement, stretches and special exercises to reduce stagnation and restore nerve function. 

Webinar 4 - Putting it altogether - 30 day action plan for Gut Health

 Join the fun! Become profoundly effective in frequency healing with this dynamic, cutting edge information! Join a community of people healing at this very advanced and revolutionary level!

 Want to see a sample of a previous webinar given by Dr. Ariel Policano? Click here 

 

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

write a review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!