Loading... Please wait...

Genius Sales Associate Program

  • Genius Insight Scan
  • Get to know your biofield, your aura, your chakras and more!
  • Join the Genius Team!
  • Balance and harmonize!
RRP:
$497.00
Your Price:
$197.00 (You save $300.00)
Quantity:


Product Description

Please join us for the Live Training which begins on Wednesday, September 28th at 5:00pm Pacific (7pm Central and 8pm Eastern).

 

The training includes all 4 webinars. You will then receive a sales kit via email and  you will be able to begin taking orders. We meet monthly and you receive ongoing emails to assist you in making your business a success. 

 

4 1-hour webinars

*$197 one time Sales Associate 

enrollment

* Monthly sales meetings - recorded

(Goal setting and tools for sales)

 

Class 1 

Introduction to bioresonance

How to talk about the Genius Insight

A review of all the functions of the Genius

 

Class 2 

How to market the Genius

Online demonstrations

Marketing locally in your area

 

Class 3

 How to describe the features

 and give them meaning and relevance

 E-mail templates and how to use them

 What a CRM is and how to choose one

 

Class 4

 How to build your e-mail list.

How to market on Facebook.

How to create a convincing webinar.

How to create a buzz at trade shows by giving talks at the event.

 

 

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

write a review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed