Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Discover your inner gut microbiome

$249.00
Write a Review
The Human Microbiome is the true "final frontier" in medicine. The mix of bacteria in your digestive system outnumbers the cells in our body. It influences our experience of daily living and can contribute - or take away from - our quality of life. Learn to harmonize and optimize your gut bacteria.

You are more bacteria than human!

Begins: Monday, March 16th at 5 pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8 pm Eastern) and 3 subsequent Mondays. 

Do you prefer mornings, or are you in Europe? We have addded a second section that begins March 17th at 10 am Pacifc, 12pm Central, 1 PM Eastern and 6pm GMT!

 

Incredible, cutting edge nutritional information that you can use immediately. Learn the real information you need to know about supplementation, how to get the best nutrition, how much you really need, food sources for the very best nourishment and much more. 

 ***ALL WEBINARS RECORDED! LISTEN AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WISH, WHENEVER YOU WISH.***

Webinar 1 - What is the human microbiome? How can the wrong bacteria cause weight to stick on like glue. Learn the strains of gut bacteria that make you skinny (Customized Panels included). 

Webinar 2 - Your inner gut bacteria and depression. Improve your mood significantly by getting to the right mix. What are the optimal foods to choose to feed your bacteria? Waht foods should you avoid? (Customized Panels Included) 

Webinar 3 - Reduce inflammation and slow the again process through specific steps to shift the inner milieu. 

Webinar 4 - Specialty testing of the microbiome (you will have a chance to test yourself via a private lab and bring your results to this session!). Learn how to maxmize your immune system with certain strains of inner bacteria! 

 Join the fun! Become profoundly effective in frequency healing with this dynamic, cutting edge information! Join a community of people healing at this very advanced and revolutionary level!

 Want to see a sample of a previous webinar given by Dr. Ariel Policano? Click here 

 
web
stats