Loading... Please wait...

Balancing Hormones with the Quantum Infinity

  • Shown are parts of the brain. Are they out of balance? Learn about how the brain works so you can interpret the meaning of these imbalances! Several places that are out of balance can be interpreted as a pattern! Then, we discuss balancing strategies to assist with brining your brain to an optimal state.
  • This brain health assessment can help you to understand what to do next to bring about brain health and whether problems could be in very early stages. Be empowered and take action! Frequencies such as BDNF and eNOS are very important to know about. Prevent now and optimize your brain health for life!
  • What is the ideal brain nutrition for you today? These panels are in development for the webinars beginning on March 31st and will be expanded from the nutrition listed here!
Price:
$249.00
Quantity:


Product Description

Balance Your Hormones with the Quantum Infinity

 See Balancing Strategies in action! 

Begins: Monday, April 20th at 5 pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8 pm Eastern) and 3 subsequent Mondays. 

Do you prefer mornings, or are you in Europe? We have addded a second section that begins Tuesday, April 21st at 10 am Pacifc, 12pm Central, 1 PM Eastern and 6pm GMT!

Receive a $20 Discount when you register befor April 10th. Use the code, "balance"

 

Incredible, cutting edge nutritional information that you can use immediately. Learn the real information you need to know about supplementation, how to get the best nutrition, how much you really need, food sources for the very best nourishment and much more. 

 ***ALL WEBINARS RECORDED! LISTEN AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WISH, WHENEVER YOU WISH.***

Webinar 1 - Hormone Basics, Menopause

Webinar 2 - Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome, How to Test Your Hormones

Webinar 3 - Uterine Fibroids and Ovarian Cysts 

Webinar 4 - Men's Hormones, Libido and Health 

 Join the fun! Become profoundly effective in frequency healing with this dynamic, cutting edge information! Join a community of people healing at this very advanced and revolutionary level!

 Want to see a sample of a previous webinar given by Dr. Ariel Policano? Click here 

 

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

write a review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!